Mitarbeiter

Dr. Wolfgang Heuser

 

Geschäftsführung

Telefon: 030/212987-29

Mail: w.heuser@duz-medienhaus.de

Stefanie Kollenberg

 

Anzeigen/Corporate Publishing

Telefon: 030/212987-12

Mail: s.kollenberg@duz-medienhaus.de

Dr. Markus Verweyst

 

Anzeigen/Marketing

Telefon: 030/212987-31

Mail: anzeigen@duz-medienhaus.de

Niklas Heuser

 

Marketing

Telefon: 030/212987-21

Mail: n.heuser@duz-medienhaus.de

Simone Ullmann

 

Kundenservice

Telefon: 030/212987-51

Mail: kundenservice@duz-medienhaus.de

Robert Eggert

 

Kundenservice

Telefon: 030/212987-52

Mail: kundenservice@duz-medienhaus.de

Felix Kriszun

 

Produktmanagement Wissenschaft/Kultur

Telefon: 030/212987-38

Mail: f.kriszun@duz-medienhaus.de

Birte Utermöhle

 

Produktmanagement Wissenschaft/Kultur

Telefon: 030/212987-28

Mail: b.utermoehle@duz-medienhaus.de

Astrid Niederberger

 

Produktmanagement Gesundheit

Telefon: 030/212987-48

Mail: a.niederberger@duz-medienhaus.de

Friederike Zankovich

 

Produktmanagement Gesundheit

Telefon: 030/212987-27

Mail: f.zankovich@duz-medienhaus.de

Dr. Russell Alt-Haaker

 

Produktmanagement OpenD

Telefon: 030/212987-33

Mail: r.alt-haaker@duz-medienhaus.de

Hannah Pöhlmann

 

Produktmanagement Internationales/OpenD

Telefon: 030/212987-43

Mail: h.poehlmann@duz-medienhaus.de

Alicia Heim

 

Produktmanagement Internationales/OpenD

Telefon: 030/212987-14

Mail: a.heim@duz-medienhaus.de

Angelika Fritsche

 

Redaktion DUZ

Telefon: 030/212987-37

Mail: a.fritsche@duz-medienhaus.de

Anne-K. Jung

 

Redaktion DUZ

Telefon: 030/212987-39

Mail: a.jung@duz-medienhaus.de

Marion Koch

 

Redaktion DUZ

Telefon: 030/212987-36

Mail: m.koch@duz-medienhaus.de

Gudrun Sonnenberg

 

Redaktion DUZ

Telefon: 030/212987-34

Mail: g.sonnenberg@duz-medienhaus.de